Team

Klima, Natur und Umwelt
Jürgen Gessner
München/Vorstand
juergen@stiftunglife.de
Timo Dietl
München/Nachhaltigkeit
timo@stiftunglife.de
Malte Herrmann
Singapur/Holzexperte
malte@stiftunglife.de
Kommunikation
Jürgen Gessner
München/Vorstand
juergen@stiftunglife.de
Dr. Timm Gessner
Hamburg/LinkedIn
timm@stiftunglife.de
Mark Zerner
Hannover/Website
mark@stiftunglife.de
Felicitas Krebs
Taipeh/Recherche
felicitas@stiftunglife.de
Tafelspenden verdoppeln
Wolfgang Weinisch
wolfgang@stiftunglife.de
Franz Peter Kaier
franz-peter@stiftunglife.de
Christoph Geuther
Lions Ansprechpartner
christoph@stiftunglife.de
Doerte Hoepfner
Das gläserne Konto
doerte@stiftunglife.de
Ukraine
Annette Busch
München
annette@stiftunglife.de
Klaus-Peter König
München
klausk@stiftunglife.de
Iryna Kovalenko
Vinnytsia
Andreas Krebs
Ukrainehilfe
andreask@stiftunglife.de
Swimming Doctors
Myanmar
Naing Aung
Myanmar/Yangon
naing@stiftunglife.de
Jürgen Gessner
München/Vorstand
juergen@stiftunglife.de
Jerzy Wilk
Myanmar/Yangon
Kinder- und Altenheim Yangon
Dr. Gerhard Eschenhagen
gerhard@stiftunglife.de
Renate Eschenhagen
renate@stiftunglife.de
Schulen und Dorfprojekte
Myanmar
Min Min
Myanmar/Schulen
minmin@stiftunglife.de
Naing Aung
Myanmar/Yangon
naing@stiftunglife.de
Studenten
Myanmar
Britta Hasche
Hamburg
britta@stiftunglife.de
Dorothea Scharff
Hamburg
dorothea@stiftunglife.de
Khin San Hla San
Myanmar
khin@stiftunglife.de
Service
Jan Brecke
Münchner Runde
jan@stiftunglife.de
Udo Kronshage
Hamburger Runde
udo@stiftunglife.de
Marlis Lang
Geburtstagskarten
marlis@stiftunglife.de
Dr. Christiane Knop
Stuttgart
christiane@stiftunglife.de
Finanzen
Sven Raap
Celle/Vorstand
raap@stiftunglife.de
Doerte Hoepfner
Das gläserne Konto
doerte@stiftunglife.de